Life-changing News

Akufo-Addo appoints 4 new faces in ministerial reshuffle

KT Hammon, Asabee, Bryan Acheampong, Stephen Amoah to be vetted

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has finally made some changes to his government in a ministerial reshuffle.

Four new faces will join the government while three incumbents have been reassigned.

Member of Parliament (MP) for Adansi Asokwa KT Hammond picked to replace Alan Kyerematen at the Trade and Industry Ministry.

MP for Nhyiaeso and former head of Microfinance and Small Loans Centre (MASLOC) Stephen Amoah has been appointed as a Deputy Trade Minister.

Bryan Acheampong MP for Abetifi has also been appointed to head the Ministry of Food and Agriculture

MP for Akwapim South Osei Bonsu Amoah has been picked as the Minister of State at the Ministry of Local Government and Decentralizaton.

Deputy Minister of Energy, Dr Mohammed Amin Adam has also been appointed at the Minister of State at Finance Ministry.

Mr Stephen Asamoah Boateng – Chieftaincy and Religious Affairs

Deputy Minister of Trade and Industry Herbert Krapah, has been reassigned as Deputy Minister for Energy

KT Hammond, Bryan Acheampong, Stephen Amoah  and Asamoah Boateng will be vetted


The list

Kobina Tahiru Hammond – Minister for Trade and Industry

Bryan Acheampong – Minister for Food and Agriculture

Stephen Asamoah Boateng – Minister for Chieftancy and Religious Affairs

Mohammed Anim Adam – Minister of State in the Finance ministry

Osei Bonsu Amoah – Minister for Local Government

Herbert Krapah – Deputy Minister for Energy

Dr Stephen Amoah – Deputy Minister for Trade and Industry





error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: